iADH Member Countries

The iADH is an international association whose council is made up of representatives of many national organizations from around the world. Any country that has a national society that advocates for the disabled may join the iADH and appoint a member to sit on the council as a representative of that country. Currently the following countries have representation on the iADH Council and you can contact your local representative for more details of your local society and automatically  become a member of iADH by joining them. Alternatively, if you do not have a local society then you can join IADH as an individual member.

iADH

MEMBER COUNTRIES

iADH

COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE

ARGENTINA Gustavo Fabián Molina

 

Av. Maipú 177 4ºB5000 (Córdoba)

ArgentinaAssociate Professor, Dental Materials Department

Dental Faculty, National University of Cordoba

Argentina

e-mail: gfmolina@hotmail.com

 

Gabriella Scagnet

Past President – Secretary AAODI

Position: Head of the Special Care Dentistry Unit

Quinquela Martin Hospital of Pediatric Dentistry

Government of Buenos Aires City

Argentina

Assistant Professor  of Oral Pathology and Dental Clinics

Disability Area, CLAPAR 2 -School of Dentistry, University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

e-mail: ganet@speedy.com.ar

e-mail: gabrielascagnet@hotmail.com

AUSTRALIA

Kerrie Ann Punshon, President ASSCID

e-mail : kerrileeann@hotmail.com

Sharon Liberali (President of the ANZASND)

e-mail: Sharon.Liberali@health.sa.gov.au

BELGIUM Luc A.M. Marks

 

Vakgroep Tandheelkunde- Dental schoolCentrum Tandheelkunde voor bijzondere noden

Centre for Special Needs in Dentistry

UZ  GHENT – Ghent University Hospital

De Pintelaan 185 P8

B-9000 GHENT

BELGIUM

+ 32 332 40 03

e-mail: luc.marks@ugent.be

Michel de Decker

e-mail: michel.de.decker@telenet.be

 

BRAZIL José Reynaldo Figueredo 

jreyfig@gmail.com

 CHILI  Efrain Rojas e-mail: efrainrojaoxa@hotmail.com
DENMARK Torben Gasseholm

e-mail: tgs@odense.dk 

Gitte Z. Johansen

Tandplejen Pilehaveskolen

Horsbred 197

2625 Vallensbaek

Phone: 0045 4364 8120

Private: Blytsvej 20

DK-2000 Frederiksberg

Denmark

Phone: 0045 38 86 56 5

E-mail: gzj@mail.tele.dk

FINLAND Katariina Ylinen

e-mail: katariina.ylinen@fimnet.fi

FRANCE Denise Faulks

 

U.F.R. d’Ontologie11, Bd Charles de Gaulle

63000 Clermont Ferrand

Phone: 33 4 73 43 64 12

Fax: 33 4 73 43 64 06

e-mail: Denise.faulks@udamail.fr

GERMANY Andreas Schulte

 Andreas.Schulte@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

GREECE  

DIMITRIS EMMANOUIL

deemmanouil@gmail.com

HONG-KONG  Deborah YH Chan Cheng Office adress:
Shops E13-15, G/F Cho Yiu Centre,
Cho Yiu Chen,
Kwai Chung
New Territories
Hong Konge-mail: hkscda.info@gmail.com
ICELAND  Elin Svarrer Wang Office adress:
Vegmuli 2,
108 Reykjavik,
Iceland
+354 5882140e-mail: elinw@hotmail.com
 India Reena R. Kumar Office adress:
Divya College of Dental Sciences and ResearchNiwari RoadModinagar-201 204Phone 01232-250882,83,84e-mail: secr.iadh.india@gmail.comdrreena1296@gmail.com
INDONESIA Adiningrum Wiradidjaja e-mail: adiningrum.wira@gmail.com

Roosye Rosita Oewen

Family Dentistry

Jln. Panglima Polim 2 no 2

Kebayoran Baru Jakarta Selatan

Indonesia

Fax : 62 21 7264365

Secretariat e-mail : isscd2012@gmail.com

IRELAND Maura Cuffe Siena, Rahan RoadTullamore,Co. OffalyIreland

e-mail: maura24@eircom.net

ITALY Roberto Rozza Via Santuario delle Grazie Vecchie 10,

20052, Monza,

Italy
Tel: +393472768579

e-mail: Roberto.rozza@hotmail.it

 

 

JAPAN Prof. Koichiro Matsuo

Chair and Professor

Department of Dentistry,

School of Medicine

Fujita Health University

1-98 Dengakugakubo, Kutsukake,

Toyoake, Aichi, 470-1192

Japan

Tel: +81-562-93-9097

e-mail: kmatsuo@fujita-hu.ac.jp

 

Setsue Greenan

setsue@gol.com

KOREA

Justin Jea Cheoun Lee

Secretary General Director of the Korean Association for Disability and Oral Health

701, Seokwang Bldg., 37 Euljiro 1-ga,

Jung-gu

Seoul 100-843

Tel: 82-2-757-2835 Fax: 82-2-757-2838

e-mail: childentist@hotmail.com

 

 

Hyo-Seol Lee

stberryfield@gmail.com

 

 

 

Malaysia

Dr. Siti Zaleha Hamzah

ctzalehahm@gmail.com

MEXICO  Juan Pablo Loyola-Rodriquez Head and Chairman, Dental Research CentreFaculty of Dentistry at San Luis Potosi University

No. 2 C.P. 78290

San Luis Potosi

Mexico

Phone: 52 444 8 26 23 61

Fax: 52 444 8 13 97 43

e-mail: jloyola@uaslp.mx

NEPAL Dr. Shikshita

 e-mail: shikshitas@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS Mieke Hogerbrug

Work: mon- + thursday
Stichting Ipse de Bruggen, location Craeyenburch
Brasserkade 4,2631 NC NootdorpPrivate: Sint Jacobsplaats  34,3011  DD  Rotterdam
tel: 010-2136299    06- 52455122e-mail: mieke.hogerbrug@hotmail.com

Tecla Snoeks

Maaseikstraat 2

1066 LX Amsterdam 0031-638369047

email: tecla.snoeks@gmail.com

NEW ZEALAND ANDAUSTRALIA (ANZASND) Sharon Liberali

e-mail: Sharon.Liberali@health.sa.gov.au

NORWAY Stefan Axelsson

TAKO-CentreLovisenberg Diakonale Hospital

Lovisenberggata 17

N-0440 Oslo

Norway

Phone (office): 47 23 22 59 25

e-mail: stefan.axelsson@tako.no

PAKISTAN

Nazia Yazdanie

FMH College of Medicine & Dentistry,

Head of department of prosthodontics

Shadman, L000ahore – 54000,

Pakistan

+ 92 42 111555600 ext. 582

fax: + 92 42 37570586

e-mail: nazia.yazdanie@fmsystem.org

nazia508@gmail.com (preference)

PERU Edith Falconi Salazar   e-mail: litafalconi@terra.com.pe
PHILLIPINES Anna Maria Dimanlig

Philippine Children’s Medical Centre(+632) 924-6601 ext. 295ORCardinal Santos Medical Centre

(+632) 726-8546

Email: annadimanlig@yahoo.com

ROMANIA Ruxandra Moraru

Oral health and Behavioural SciencesUniversity of Medicine and Pharmacy < Carol Davila> Bucharest4-6 Eforia Str, Sector 5Romania

Phone: 40214119060

Mobile: 40722668050

Fax: 40214131771

e-mail: ruxandra.moraru@gmail.com

 

SPAIN Pedro Diz Dios

School of Medicine and Dentistry. Santiago de Compostela University (USC)

C/ entrerrios n15782

Santiago de Compostela (A Coruña)

Spain

email: pedro.diz@usc.es

 

Jacobo Limeres

President SEOEME (Spanish Society of Disability and Oral Health)

School of Medicine and Dentistry. Santiago de Compostela University (USC) C/ entrerrios n

15782 Santiago de Compostela (A Coruña)

Spain

e-mail: jacobo.limeres@usc.es

Phone: 0034630686958

SWEDEN Maria Wikander

e-mail: maria.wikander@vgregion.se

Kristoffer Emgård

e-mail: kristoffer.emgard@mah.se

SWITZERLAND  Willy Baumgartner

Rämistrasse 39CH-8001 ZürichSwitzerland

Phone: 0041 (0)44 252 29 34

Fax: 0041 (0)44 261 29 36

mobile: 0041 (0)76 449 07 00

e-mail: zawb@sunrise.ch

TAIWAN Pung-Hay Tsai

Taiwan Oral Health Association for People of Special Needse-mail: E218091006@tmu.edu.tw

tsao116@yahoo.com.tw

TURKEY

Ilknur Tanboğa

Marmara University Faculty of Dentistry

Head of Paediatric Dentistry Department

Buyukciftlik Sok No.6 Nisantasi

Istanbul 34365

Turkey

Phone: + 90 212 2483127

Fax: + 90 212 2465247

Mobile: + 90 5324927799

e-mail:: itanboga@marmara.edu.tr

UNITED KINGDOM

Kathy Wilson

Sedation Department

Newcastle Dental Hospital

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE2 4AZ

e-mail : katherine.wilson@ncl.ac.uk

 

 

Shelagh Thompson

Reader in Conscious Sedation and Special Care Dentistry

Honorary Consultant in Special Care Dentistry

School of Dentistry

College of Biomedical and Life Sciences

Cardiff University

Heath Park Cardiff

CF14 4XY

Wales

Telephone: 02920744550 (office)

02920746356 (clinic)

e-mail: thompsonsa@cardiff.ac.uk

USA Kishore Shetty

2958 Syracuse Street, No. 207Denver,Colorado 80238, USA

Tel: 713-517-2252

e-mail: orasmile@gmail.com

 

Maureen Romer

Director of Special Care Dentistry

Co-director Advanced Education in General Dentistry Program

Arizona School of Dentistry and Oral Health

A.T.Still University

Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health

5855 E. Still Circle

Mesa, AZ 85206

Tel: 480-248-8120

Fax: 480 248-8180

e-mail: mromer@atsu.edu