iADH Member Countries

The iADH is an international association whose council is made up of representatives of many national organizations from around the world. Any country that has a national society that advocates for the disabled may join the iADH and appoint a member to sit on the council as a representative of that country. Currently the following countries have representation on the iADH Council and you can contact your local representative for more details of your local society and automatically  become a member of iADH by joining them. Alternatively, if you do not have a local society then you can join IADH as an individual member.

iADH

MEMBER COUNTRIES

iADH

COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE

ARGENTINA

AAODI, ASOCIACION ARGENTINA DE ODONTOLOGIA PARA PERSONAS CON DISCAPACIDAD

Website; www.aaodi.org.ar

Contact; infoaaodi@gmail.com

Gabriela Scagnet

e-mail; gabrielascagnet@hotmail.com

AUSTRALIA

ASSCID, Australian Society of Special Care in Dentistry

Website; www.asscid.org

Kerrie Ann Punshon

e-mail : kerrileeann@hotmail.com

 

BELGIUM

BAPD, Belgian Academy of Paediatric Dentistry

Website; www.BAPD.be

Contact; stephanie.theys@uclouvain.be

Michel De Decker

e-mail; michel.de.decker@telenet.be

 

BRAZIL

ABOPE, BRAZILIAN ASSOCIATION FOR SPECIAL CARE NEED

Website; www.abope.org

Contact; marcelloboccia@terra.com.br  contato.abope@gmail.com

José Reynaldo Figueredo 

e-mail; jreyfig@gmail.com

 CHILI

ALOPE Chile, Asociación Latinoamericana de Odontología para Pacientes Especiales Chile

Website; www.alopechile.cl

Contact; alopechile@gmail.com

 Efrain Rojas

e-mail; efrainrojaoxa@hotmail.com

DENMARK

NFH (Nordic Association for Disability and Oral Health – Danish Section)

Website; www. nfh-danmark.dk

Contact; Torben Gasseholm tgs@odense.dk

Gitte Z. Johansen

e-mail; gzj@mail.tele.dk

Torben Gasseholm

e-mail; tgs@odense.dk

FINLAND
FRANCE

Santé Orale et Soins Spécifiques (SOSS)

Website; www.soss.fr

Contact; secretariat.soss@gmail.com

Denise Faulks denise.faulks@uca.fr

Denise Faulks

 

e-mail: Denise.faulks@udamail.fr

GERMANY

Arbeitsgemeinschaft Zahnmedizin für Menschen mit Behinderung oder speziellem medizinischen Unterstützungsbedarf (AG ZMB)

Website; www.agzmb.de

Contact; kbuecher@dent.med.uni-muenchen.de

Andreas Schulte

e-mail; Andreas.Schulte@med.uni-heidelberg.de

e-mail; Imke Kaschke imke.kaschke@specialolympics.de

GREECE

HDO, HELLENIC SOCIETY FOR DISABILITY AND ORAL HEALTH

Website; www.hdo.gr

Contact; hdosecr@gmail.com

Dimitris Emmanouil

e-mail; deemmanouil@gmail.com

HONG-KONG 

Website; www.hkscda.org

Contact; hkscda.info@gmail.com

 Office adress:
Shops E13-15, G/F Cho Yiu Centre,
Cho Yiu Chen,
Kwai Chung
New Territories
Hong Konge-mail: hkscda.info@gmail.com
ICELAND

FUMFS Félag um munnheilsu fólks með sérþarfir
NFH-Icelandic section. (Nordic Association for Disability and Oral Health, Icelandic
section)

Website; www.nfh-norden.org

Contact; Elin Svarrer Wang, elinw@hotmail.com

Elin Svarrer Wang

e-mail; elinw@hotmail.com

 India

Organisation; iADH India Section (International Association for Disability & Oral Health, India Section)

Website; N/A

Contact; Reena Ranjit Kumar; drreena1296@gmail.com

secr.iadh.india@gmail.com

Reena Ranjit Kumar

e-mail; drreena1296@gmail.com

 

INDONESIA

Organisation; Indonesian Society of Special Care Dentistry (ISSCD)

Website; N/A

Contact; Isscd2012@gmail.com

S. Adiningrum

e-mail; adiningrum.wira@gmail.com

 

IRELAND

ISDH; IRISH SOCIETY FOR DISABILITY AND ORAL HEALTH

Website; www.isdh.ie

Contact; info@isdh.ie

Dannielle McGeown

e-mail; mcgeownd@tcd.ie
Patrick Quinn

e-mail; info@isdh.ie

ITALY

SIOH (Società Italiana di Odontoiatria per l’Handicap) – (Italian Society for Disability and Oral Health)

Website; www.sioh.it

Contact; roberto.rozza@hotmail.it

Roberto Rozza

e-mail; roberto.rozza@hotmail.it

Marco Magi

e-mail; marcomagi.riccione@gmail.com

 

 

JAPAN

Japanese Society for Disability and Oral Health(JSDH)

Website; http://www.kokuhoken.or.jp/jsdh-hp/html/

Contact; jsdh@kokuhoken.or.jp

PKoichiro Matsuo

e-mail; kmatsuo@fujita-hu.ac.jp

 

Setsue Greenan

e-mail; setsue@gol.com

Korea

Website; http://wwwkadh.kr

Contact; Ms. Min YeoJin, myj@smilefund.org

Hyo-Seol Lee

e-mail; stberryfield@gmail.com

Young Jae Kim

e-mail; neokarma@snu.ac.kr

 

 

 

Malaysia

MADOH, Malaysian Association of Disability and Oral Health

Website; Under development

Contact; Siti Zaleha Hamzah, ctzalehahm@gmail.com

Dr. Siti Zaleha Hamzah

ctzalehahm@gmail.com

MEXICO  Juan Pablo Loyola-Rodriquez

e-mail: jloyola@uaslp.mx

NEPAL Dr. Shikshita

 e-mail: shikshitas@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS

VBTGG, Vereniging tot Bevordering der Tandheelkundige Gezondheidszorg voor Gehandicapten

Website; www.vbtgg.nl

Contact; info@vbtgg.nl

Mieke Hogerbrug

e-mail; mieke.hogerbrug@hotmail.com

Tecla Snoeks

e-mail; tecla.snoeks@gmail.com

NEW ZEALAND AND AUSTRALIA

ANZASND, Australian and New Zealand Academy of Special Needs Dentistry

Website; N/A

Contact; anazasnd@gmail.com

Andrew Lee

e-mail; andrew.lee2@jcu.edu.au

NORWAY

NFH (NORDIC ASSOCISATION FOR DIABILITY AND ORAL HEALTH), NORWEGIAN SECTION

Website; N/A

Contact; Stefan Axelsson stefan.axelsson@tako.no

Hilde Nordgarden

e-mail; Hilde.Nordgarden@tako.no

Anne Beate Sønju Clasen

e-mail; Hilde.Nordgarden@tako.no

PAKISTAN

Nazia Yazdanie

 

e-mail: nazia.yazdanie@fmsystem.org

nazia508@gmail.com (preference)

PERU Edith Falconi Salazar   e-mail: litafalconi@terra.com.pe
PHILLIPINES Anna Maria Dimanlig

 

Email: annadimanlig@yahoo.com

ROMANIA

ASODR, Asociatia pentru Sanatate Orala si Dizabilitate, (Romanian Association for Disability and Oral Health)

Website; N/A

Contact; Ruxandra Moraru ruxandra.moraru@gmail.com

Ruxandra Moraru

e-mail; ruxandra.moraru@gmail.com

 

SPAIN

Sociedad Española de OdontoEstomatología para Pacientes con Necesidades Especiales (SEOENE)

Website; www.seoeme.es or www.seoene.es

Contact; jacobo.limeres@usc.es
seoeme@infomed.es

Jacobo Limeres Posse

e-mail; jacobo.limeres@usc.es

Pedro Diz Dios

e-mail; pedro.diz@usc.es

SWEDEN

NFH, Nordisk förening för funktionshinder och oral Hälsa (nordic association for disability and oral helath)

Website; www.nfh-sverige.se

Contact; Monica Palmö monica.palmo@ltblekinge.se

Monica Palmö

e-mail; monica.palmo@ltblekinge.se

Annika Stöckel Hansson

e-mail; annika.stockel-hansson@norrbotten.se

SWITZERLAND

SSGS:
Schweizerische Gesellschaft für Alters- und Special-Care-Zahnmedizin
Société Suisse de Gérodontologie et Soins Dentaires Spéciaux
Società Svizzera die Gerodontologia e Cure Dentali Speciali
Swiss Society of Gerodontology and Special Care Dentistry

Website; : www.ssgs.ch

Contact; info@ssgs.ch, or : wibebaum@bluewin.ch

Willy Baumgartner

e-mail; wibebaum@bluewin.ch

Werner Häfliger

e-mail; dr.whaefliger@gmail.com

TAIWAN

TADOH; Taiwan Association for Disabilities and Oral Health

Website; www.tadoh.org.tw

Contact; Yu-Hui Huang; tadoh2002@gmail.com

Pung-Hay Tsai

Taiwan Oral Chia-Yi Jan

e-mail; tljan168cy@hotmail.com

Shun-Te Huang

e-mail; shuntehuang@gmail.com

TURKEY

TEAD Engelliler Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı

Website; N/A

Contact; N/A

İlknur TANBOĞA

e-mail; itanboga@marmara.edu.tr

UNITED KINGDOM

BSDH, British Society for Disability and Oral Health

Website; www.bsdh.org.uk

Contact; Enquires about membership: Fiona Trimingham, fiona@BSDHmembership.org
General enqurie: Lorna Hollingsworth, lornahollingsworth@nhs.net

 

Shelagh Thompson

e-mail; shelagh.thompson@liverpool.ac.uk

Rob Hale

e-mail; rob.hale@nhs.net

USA

SCDA, Special Care Dentistry Association

Website; www.scdaonline.org

Contact; SCDA@scdaonline.org

David Miller

e-mail; davidjmillerdds@gmail.com

Jeffery Hicks

e-mail; hicksj@uthscsa.edu