iADH Executive

Every two years the iADH council meets at the iADH International Congress and during the General Meeting elects an Executive for a period of two years Currently those positions are held by the following individuals:

President: Luc Marks (Belgium)

Secretary: Johanna Norderyd (Sweden)

Treasurer: Martin Arts (Netherlands)

President Elect/Chair: Alison Dougall (Ireland)

Immediate Past-President: Shouji Hironaka (Japan)

Vice-Chair: Denise Faulks (France)

Shadow Secretary: Avanti Karve (Australia)

Media/Communications Officer: Sharat Chandra Pani (Canada)

International Advisory Committee Chair: Gustavo Molina (Argentina)


To contact the iADH Executive Council please contact the secretary using the form below:

    Name (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone Number


    [bwp-recaptcha bwp-recaptcha-810]